Uncategorized

Guest Blog Beau Featherston

Hey I am Beau and I am guest blogging for Tony, Tony told me that he writes about computers so that is what I am going to talk about today Let’s go. So first off I don’t really know computers that much but I do know about graphic cards. So first off graphic cards hence the name make the graphics look better. It will make your game look better with 60 hertz or 120. Raytracing or anything else. Now, why should you spend money to get a graphics card? Now I think it’s pretty easy to answer that because your Nintendo switch is not going to have raytracing and 60 fps. Honestly, That is all I have to say so goodbye and thank you tony for letting me guest blog.      Amazon.com: NVIDIA GEFORCE RTX 2080 Ti Founders Edition : Electronics if you want to buy the graphics card you can buy it here  or some other one

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *