Uncategorized

Top ten Christmas things

Hey everyone welcome back to Da Normal blog. In the post im gonna tell you about the top ten Christmas things… in my opinion.

 

    1. Jingle Bells is the best song

2. Best holiday treat is Hot chocolate

3. The best movie is Christmas with the Kranks

4. The best holiday gift is whatever you want

 

5.  Best Christmas activity is snow boarding

6. Best holiday christmas service is shoveling snow for the elderly

7.

8. best gift to give to someone this year

9. Fun fact Christmas is not celebrated by all people

 

10. Best memory of Christmas

my best Christmas memory is when I went off a jump with a tube and did 2 backflips and landed on my head. Strange favorite memory I guess.

That’s it!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *